FAQ1

Why is the listen live stream not working?

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with the live stream.

Here are some things you can do that might help you to fix this issue:
1. Check your Internet Connection. You can stream via Wi-Fi or 3G/4G.
2. Make sure your browser is compatible with the MoreFM website.

Our currently supported browsers are:
Mobile / Tablet - Android 5.0+
Latest 2 versions of:
Android Browser
Chrome
Firefox

iOS 9+
Safari

Desktop - 
Latest 2 versions of:
Safari
Chrome
Edge
Firefox

How do I contact More FM?

MORE FM studio line: 0800 6673 36 (0800 MORE FM) 

MORE FM text number: 559 (normal text charges may apply)

For issues related to the website, please email us at: TheBoss@morefm.co.nz

Please note: we do not offer website phone support at this stage.

North Island

Northland

Northland 91.6 - Kerikeri 92.0 - Tutakaka 94.4 - Pahia 95.2

Reception Number: 09 986 9990

Studio Number: 0800 111 916

Address:  6 Woods Rd 0110

Email: northland@morefm.co.nz 

 

Rodney

Albany to Mangawhai 88.9 - Hibiscus Coast 97.8 - Mangawhai 100

Reception Number: 09 928 9940

Studio Number: 0800 846 373

Address: The Village, 292 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, PO Box 755
Email: rodney@morefm.co.nz

 

Auckland

Auckland 91.8

Reception Number: 09 928 9300

Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM 

Address: 239 Ponsonby Road, Freemans Bay 1011

Email: TheBoss@morefm.co.nz

 

Coromandel

Thames Coast 97.2 - Whangamata 89.9 - Waihi Beach 104.2 -  Coromandel 89.1 - Matarangi 94.0 - Whitianga 90.3 - Paeroa 93.2 - Tairua 93.9 - Waihi 90.6

Reception Number: 07 901 0100

Studio Number: 0800 CORO FM

Address: 418 Pollen St, Thames 3500

Email: Coromandel@morefm.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty - Tauranga

Tauranga 93.4

Reception: 07 928 7300

Studio Number: 0800 667 326

Address: 154-168 Cameron Road, Tauranga

Email: tauranga@morefm.co.nz 

 

Rotorua

Rotorua 95.9 - Paeroa Range 89.2

Reception Number: 07 921 7630

Studio Number: 07 349 3 959

Address: 1294 Ranolf Street, Rotorua, 3015

Email: rotorua@morefm.co.nz

 

Waikato

Waikato 92.2

Reception Number: 07 958 7050

Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM

Address: 48 Ward Street, Level 12 – Tower Building 3204

Email: waikato@morefm.co.nz 

 

Gisborne

Gisborne 90.1/98.9 - Wairoa 98.9

Reception Number: 06 986 3700

Studio Number: 06 868 6989

Address: 1st Floor, 94 Peel St 4010

Email: gisborne@morefm.co.nz

 

Taupo

Taupo 93.6 - Kinloch 107.2

Reception Number: 07 906 7500

Studio Number: 07 378 7935

Address: 39a Heu Heu Street 3330

Email: taupo@morefm.co.nz

 

Taranaki

Taranaki 93.2 - Opunake 92.8 - Okato 100.0 - Oakura - 96.8

Reception Number: 06 968 6200

Studio Number: 0800 MORE 932

Address: 87 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 4310

Email: taranaki@morefm.co.nz

 

Whanganui

Whanganui 92.8

Reception Number: (06) 965 6300

Studio Number: 06 345 6789

Address: 282 Victoria Ave, 4500

Email: wanganui@morefm.co.nz

 

Hawke's Bay

Hawke's Bay 88.7

Reception number: 06 974 6150

Studio number: 0800 MORE FM

Address: 117 Heretaunga St Hastings. Level 3 BNZ Building, Hastings 4156

Email: hawkesbay@morefm.co.nz 

 

Manawatu

Manawatu 92.2

Reception Number: 06 952 6420

Studio Number: 06 356 0922

Address: Level 1, 252 Broadway Avenue, Palmerston North

Email: manawatu@morefm.co.nz 

 

Horowhenua-Kapiti

Horowhenua-Kapiti 90.3

Reception Number: 04 9030400

Studio Number: 0800 MOREFM

Address: 34 Howell Road Paraparaumu Beach 5032

Email address: horowhenuakapiti@morefm.co.nz 

 

Wairarapa

Wairarapa 89.5 Castlepoint 105.9

Reception Number: 06 370 2548

Studio Number: 06 378 9900

Address: 441a Queen Street 5810

Email address: wairarapa@morefm.co.nz 

 

Wellington

Wellington 99.7 - Hutt Valley 95.3

Reception Number: 04 894 4140

Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM

Address: Level 3, 15 Walter St, Te Aro 6011

Email: wellington@morefm.co.nz 

 

South Island

Nelson

Nelson 92.8 - Golden Bay 92.0 - Murchison 94.1

Reception Number:  03 989 3500

Studio Number:  0800 MORE FM

Address: Fifeshire House, Trafalgar Square, Nelson. 7010.

Email: nelson@morefm.co.nz 

 

Marlborough

Blenheim 92.9 - Picton 94.7 - Kaikoura 89.9

Reception Number: 03 984 3400

Studio Number: 03 579 0093 

Address: Top Floor, 1 Main Street, Blenheim 7201

Email: marlborough@morefm.co.nz 

 

Christchurch

Canterbury 92.1 - Sumner 94.9 - Akaroa 99.3

Reception Number: 961 33 22

Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM 

Address: Level 2, 335 Lincoln Road, Addington, 8024

Email: canterbury@morefm.co.nz  

 

Queenstown/Central Otago

Queenstown 92.0 - Kingston 97.2 - Wanaka 99.4 - Alexandra 90.3 - Cromwell 94.3

Reception number: 03 901 0810

Studio number: 0508 RING ME

Address: 9 Athol Street. Queenstown 9300

Email: centrallakes@morefm.co.nz 

 

Dunedin

Dunedin 97.4 - Mosgiel 95.4

Reception Number:  03 951 3600

Studio Number:  0800 MORE FM

Address:  Level 5, ASB House, 248 Cumberland Street, Dunedin 9054 

Email: dunedin@morefm.co.nz 

 

Clutha

Balclutha 92.9 - Clutha 93.7 - Lawrence 107.1

Reception Number:  03 951 3600

Studio Number:  03 418 1937

Address:  John St, Balclutha

Email: clutha@morefm.co.nz 

 

Southland

Southland 89.2 - Te Anau 96.0

Reception Number: 03 948 3900

Studio Number: 03 218 0892

Address: 2 Kelvin Street Invercargill 9810

Email: southland@morefm.co.nz 

How do I get The More app for iPad and iPhone?

Just head to the Apple app store on your device, search for ROVA and install the app - it’s 100% free.

If you have multiple devices, you will need to download it on each of them.

Depending on the device you are using, you may first have to update to the latest version of iOS.

Apple app store link: https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/rova-stay-tuned/id538271751?mt=8

How do I get the More FM app for my Android device?

Just head to the Google Play store on your Android device, search for ROVA and install the app - it’s 100% free.

If you have multiple devices, you will need to download the app on each of them.

Google Play store link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mediaworks.therock&hl=en

Why cant I see More FM on my Internet Explorer?

Unfortunately Internet Explorer is not a supported browser. Give Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox a try if you haven't already.