2020 Stuff The Bus!

Tauranga

This Christmas, we need your help to Stuff The Bus for Tauranga’s Christmas In The Park!

Throughout November and the beginning of December; we’re traveling the bay to collect non-perishable food items and labelled presents that will be given to the beow local Bay Of Plenty charities:

Kai Aroha
Shakti
Women's Refuge
Homes of Hope
Te Manutora
Milo Nights
Greerton Primary
Arataki Community Centre
Merivale Community Centre
Tauranga Moana Night Shelter

See below a list of locations of when the bus is near you, finishing up at Tauranga’s Christmas In The Park - December 5th at Blake Park from 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 18th November - PAK'nSAVE Cameron Road 10am - 12pm
Thursday 19th November - Gerrand Floorings Hewletts Road, 7.30am - 10.30am
Friday 20th November - Pacific Toyota 119 Elizabeth Street, 12pm - 2pm
Saturday 21st November - PAK'nSAVE Tauriko, Taurikura Drive, 10am - 12pm
Thursday 26th November - PAK'nSAVE Papamoa, Domain Road, 10am - 12pm
Friday 27th November - The Lakes Playground Carpark, 2pm - 4pm
Sunday 29th November - Memorial Park, Eleventh Avenue, 11am - 2pm
Monday 30th November - Stratus Blue, Third Avenue West, 10am - 12pm

Tuesday 1st December - Zespri Tauranga, Maunganui Road, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday 2nd December - Smiths City Tauranga, Bethlehem Road, 11am - 2pm
Thursday 3rd December - Signature Homes, 70 Sixteenth Avenue, 11am - 2pm
Friday 4th December - Mount Intermediate, Links Avenue, 8am - 11am

Finishing up on Saturday 5th December at Tauranga Christmas in The Park, Blake Park, 10am - 5pm!

Let’s Stuff The Bus Together thanks to our amazing sponsors:

- Uzabus
- Smiths City
- Moon Civil and Drainage
- Pacific Toyota
- Stratus Blue
- Signature Homes
- Tall Poppy Real Estate
- Pak N Save Papamoa, Tauranga and Tauriko
- Gerrand Floorings
- Zespri
- Metalcraft Roofing