Contact Us

MORE FM studio line: 0800 MORE FM
MORE FM text number: 559 


For issues related to the website, please email us at: feedback@morefm.co.nz
Please note: we do not offer website phone support at this stage.

North Island
 
Northland
Northland 91.6 - Kerikeri 92.0 - Tutakaka 94.4 - Pahia 95.2
Reception Number: 09 986 9990
Studio Number: 0800 111 916
Address:  6 Woods Rd 0110
Email: northland@morefm.co.nz 
 
Auckland
Auckland 91.8
Reception Number: 09 928 9300
Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM 
Address: 230 Ponsonby Road, Freemans Bay 1011
Email: feedback@morefm.co.nz 
 
Tauranga
Tauranga 93.4
Reception: 07 928 7300
Studio Number: 0800 000 934
Address: Level 5, 2 Devonport Road 3110
Email: tauranga@morefm.co.nz 
 
Waikato
Waikato 92.2
Reception Number: 07 958 7050
Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM
Address: 48 Ward Street, Level 12 – Tower Building 3204
Email: waikato@morefm.co.nz 
 
Rotorua
Rotorua 95.9 - Paeroa Range 89.2
Reception Number: 07 921 7630
Studio Number: 07 349 3 959
Address: 1294 Ranolf Street, Rotorua, 3015
Email: rotorua@morefm.co.nz
 
Gisborne
Gisborne 90.1/98.9 - Wairoa 98.9
Reception Number: 06 986 3700
Studio Number: 06 868 6989
Address: 1st Floor, 94 Peel St 4010
Email: gisborne@morefm.co.nz

Taupo
Taupo 93.6 - Kinloch 107.2
Reception Number: 07 906 7500
Studio Number: 07 378 7935
Address: 39a Heu Heu Street 3330
Email: taupo@morefm.co.nz
 
Taranaki
Taranaki 93.2 - Opunake 92.8 - Okato 100.0 - Oakura - 96.8
Reception Number: 06 968 6200
Studio Number: 0800 MORE 932
Address: 87 Devon Street East. New Plymouth 4310
Email: taranaki@morefm.co.nz
 
Wanganui
Wanganui 92.8
Reception Number: (06) 965 6300
Studio Number: 06 345 6789
Address: 282 Victoria Ave, 4500
Email: wanganui@morefm.co.nz
 
Hawkes Bay
Hawke's Bay 88.7
Reception number: 06 974 6150
Studio number: 0800 MORE FM
Address: 117 Heretaunga St Hastings. Level 3 BNZ Building. Hastings 4156
Email: hawkesbay@morefm.co.nz 
 
Manawatu
Manawatu 92.2
Reception Number: 06 952 6420
Studio Number: 06 356 0922
Address: Level 3 The Hub Building, Rangitikei Street, 4410
Email: manawatu@morefm.co.nz 
 
Horowhenua-Kapiti
Horowhenua-Kapiti 90.3
Reception Number: 9030400
Studio Number: 0800 111 903
Address:159 Rimu Road Paraparaumu 5032
Email address: horowhenuakapiti@morefm.co.nz 
 
Wairarapa
Wairarapa 89.5 Castlepoint 105.9
Reception Number: 06 370 2548
Studio Number: 06 378 9900
Address: 441a Queen Street 5810
Email address: wairarapa@morefm.co.nz 
 
Wellington
Wellington 99.7 - Hutt Valley 95.3
Reception Number: 04 894 4140
Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM
Address: Level 3, 15 Walter St, Te Aro 6011
Email: wellington@morefm.co.nz 
 
 
South Island
 
Nelson
Nelson 92.8 - Golden Bay 92.0 - Murchison 94.1
Reception Number:  03 989 3500
Studio Number:  0800 MORE FM
Address: Fifeshire House, Trafalgar Square, Nelson. 7010.
Email: nelson@morefm.co.nz 
 
Marlborough
Blenheim 92.9 - Picton 94.7 - Kaikoura 89.9
Reception Number: 03 984 3400
Studio Number: 03 579 0093 
Address: Top Floor, 1 Main Street, Blenheim 7201
Email: marlborough@morefm.co.nz 
 
Christchurch
Canterbury 92.1 - Sumner 94.9 - Akaroa 99.3
Reception Number: 961 33 22
Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM 
Address: Level 2, 335 Lincoln Road, Addington, 8024
Email: canterbury@morefm.co.nz  
 
Queenstown/Central Otago
Queenstown 92.0 - Kingston 97.2 - Wanaka 99.4 - Alexandria 90.3 - Cromwell 94.3
Reception number: 03 901 0810
Studio number: 0508 RING ME
Address: 9 Athol Street. Queenstown 9300
Email: centrallakes@morefm.co.nz 
 
Dunedin
Dunedin 97.4 - Mosgiel 95.4
Reception Number:  03 951 3600
Studio Number:  0800 MORE FM
Address:  Level 5, ASB House, 248 Cumberland Street, Dunedin 9054 
Email: dunedin@morefm.co.nz 
 
Clutha
Balclutha 92.9 - Clutha 93.7 - Lawrence 107.1
Reception Number:  03 951 3600
Studio Number:  03 418 1937
Address:  John St, Balclutha
Email: clutha@morefm.co.nz 
 
Southland
Southland 89.2 - Te Anau 96.0
Reception Number: 03 948 3900
Studio Number: 03 218 0892
Address: 2 Kelvin Street Invercargill 9810
Email: southland@morefm.co.nz