Contact Us

MORE FM studio line: 0800 MORE FM
MORE FM text number: 559 


For issues related to the website, please email us at: feedback@morefm.co.nz
Please note: we do not offer website phone support at this stage.

North Island
 
Northland
Reception Number: 09 986 9990
Studio Number: 09 430 5222
Address:  6 Woods Rd 0110
Email Address: flash@morefm.co.nz 
 
Auckland
Reception Number: 09 928 9300
Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM 
Address: 230 Ponsonby Road, Freemans Bay 1011
Email address: feedback@morefm.co.nz 
 
Tauranga
Reception: 07 928 7300
Studio Number: 0800 000 934
Address: 2 Devonport Road, Level 5 3110
Email: teresamichels@mediaworks.co.nz 
 
Waikato
Reception Number: 07 958 7050
Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM
Address: 48 Ward Street, Level 12 – Tower Building 3204
Email address: Waikatonotices@mediaworks.co.nz 
 
Rotorua
Reception Number: 07 921 7630
Studio Number: 07 349 3 959
Address: 1294 Ranolf Street, Rotorua, 3015
Email address: quentinmcintosh@mediaworks.co.nz 
 
Gisborne
Reception Number: 06 986 3700
Studio Number: 06 868 6989
Address: 1st Floor, 94 Peel St 4010
Email address: Gisborne@mediaworks.co.nz  
 
Taupo
Reception Number: 07 906 7500
Studio Number: 07 378 7935
Address: 39a Heu Heu Street 3330
Email address: SarahHooton@mediaworks.co.nz 
 
Taranaki
Reception Number: 06 968 6200
Studio Number: 0800 MORE 932 (0800 6673 932)
Address: 87 Devon Street East. New Plymouth 4310
Email address: janeanderson@mediaworks.co.nz 
 
Wanganui 
Reception Number: (06) 965 6300
Studio Number: 06 345 6789
Address: 282 Victoria Ave, 4500
Email address: Wanganui@morefm.co.nz 
 
Hawkes Bay
Reception number: 06 974 6150
Studio number: 0800 MORE FM
Address: 117 Heretaunga St Hastings. Level 3 BNZ Building. Hastings 4156
Email: hbnews@mediaworks.co.nz 
 
Manawatu
Reception Number: 06 952 6420
Studio Number: 06 356 0922
Address: Level 3 The Hub Building, Rangitikei Street, 4410
Email address: kateblundell@mediaworks.co.nz 
 
Horowhenua-Kapiti
Reception Number: 9030400
Studio Number: 0800 111 903
Address:159 Rimu Road Paraparaumu 5032
Email address: davek@morefm.co.nz, ray@morefm.co.nz 
 
Wairarapa
Reception Number: 06 370 2548
Studio Number: 06 378 9900
Address: 441a Queen Street 5810
Email address: brentg@morefm.co.nz 
 
Wellington
Reception Number: 06 370 2548
Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM
Address: Level 3, 15 Walter St, Te Aro 6011
Email address: wellington@morefm.co.nz 
 
 
South Island
 
Nelson
Reception Number:  03 989 3500
Studio Number:  0800 MORE FM
Address: Fifeshire House, Trafalgar Square, Nelson. 7010.
Email address: nelson@morefm.co.nz
 
Marlborough
Reception Number: 03 984 3400
Studio Number: 03 579 0093 
Address: Top Floor, 1 Main Street, Blenheim 7201
Email address: marlborough@mediaworks.co.nz
 
Christchurch
Reception Number: 961 33 22
Studio Number: 0800 MORE FM 
Address: 335 Lincoln Road, Addington, 8024
Email address: Canterbury@morefm.co.nz 
 
Queenstown/Central Otago
Reception number: 03 901 0810
Studio number: 0508 RING ME
Address: 9 Athol Street. Queenstown 9300
Email Address: Centrallakes@morefm.co.nz
 
Dunedin
Reception Number:  03 951 3600
Studio Number:  0800 MORE FM
Address:  Level 5, ASB House, 248 Cumberland Street, Dunedin 9054 
Email address: Dunedin@morefm.co.nz
 
Southland
Reception Number: 03 948 3900
Studio Number: 03 218 0892
Address: 2 Kelvin Street Invercargill 9810
Email address: gretchenandsimon@morefm.co.nz