Eminem's rumoured setlist for his NZ show has been revealed

goss 01/03/2019

We are counting down the hours until we get to lose ourselves with Eminem and a sold out crowd of 45,000 Kiwi fans at Westpac Stadium at his Rapture 2019 tour.

It's Eminem's only NZ show and the concert will set an attendance record at Westpac Stadium, with the largest-ever numbers for a single-day event at the stadium.

Gates open to the public at Westpac Stadium at 5.15pm on Saturday, March 2.

Eminem will perform from 9.15pm.

We have found Eminem's set list from his Rapture 2019 tour a few days ago in Perth Australia to get a glimpse at what songs we can expect when he takes the stage.

1. Greatest
2. Won't Back Down
3. 3 a.m.
4. Square Dance
5. Kill You
6. White America
7. Rap God
8. Sing for the Moment
9. Like Toy Soldiers
10. Lucky You
11. Forever
(Drake cover)
12. Just Don't Give a F***
13. Fall
14. Criminal
15. The Way I Am
16. Walk on Water
(with Skylar Grey)
17. Stan
(with Skylar Grey)
18. Love the Way You Lie
(with Skylar Grey)
19. Majesty
(Nicki Minaj cover)
20. Berzerk
21. 'Till I Collapse
22. Cinderella Man
23. Caterpillar
(Royce da 5′9″ cover) (with Royce da 5′9″)
24. Fast Lane
(Bad Meets Evil song) (with Royce da 5′9″)
25. River
26. The Monster
(with Skylar Grey)
27. My Name Is
28. The Real Slim Shady
29. Without Me
30. Not Afraid

31. Lose Yourself