A new virus is spreading around social media, commandeering your Facebook account to send spam messages to everyone on your friends list.
It's pretty simple: your mate sends you a link with your name in it, promising a video, with some kind of emoji accompanying it.
But it's not as personal as it seems.
If you click the link, it'll send the same message out to dozens of people on your friends list - and if they click their links too, it'll send it out to all of their friends as well.
And to top it all off, you don't even get to watch a cool video. Victims of the spam attack have told Newshub the link shows a blown-up image of the sender's Facebook profile picture.